Shop
Customer Reviews
BEVERLY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Winston Salem, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ms. Beverly and her team are absolutely AMAZING! They made the wedding process so easy and were able to interpret our ideas and bring them to life. Our ceremony backdrop was beautiful and our centerpieces were everything that we imagined. Thank you so much for assisting in making our wedding day everything that we knew it would be.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement for the funeral service I ordered was simply beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was expecting the normal size for the price that I paid and it was so very small going forward I will call my order in seems to be a better way of getting the best order.
Beverly's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2018, 4:45 pm

Thanks for your review, Shon. I am sorry that the dish garden was not as large as you expected. We do our best to give more than full value on our orders. We will be glad to send a replacement or make an adjustment on the charge. Please let us know what you would like for us to do. Thanks again.
Shon Saunders's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2018, 7:20 am

No need for anything I always get GREAT service and we will continue to do business with you I just know that now I will call the to order instead of online. Thank you for responding and everything I get from you is beautiful!! I appreciate you!!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My order was delivered within an hour of ordering and it was beautiful
Beverly's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2018, 8:06 am

I wish I could say we are able to deliver everything that quickly. Thanks for your comments and please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I wanted a ficus benjamina for a gift and Beverly's went the extra mile to ensure the right plant was delivered. It really was old fashioned service and it was appreciated.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winston Salem, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BEVERLY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
11130 Old US Hwy 52 South
Winston Salem, NC. 27107
Local: (336) 764-1091

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase